Welcome to my blog!

Hello all and welcome to my first ever blog!

My name is Lisa, I’m 25 years old and live in Nottingham with my boyfriend Charlie and my cat Eric.

As the title of the blog suggests most of my posts will be on cats (mostly my own little friend) and my experiments in the cooking and baking world.

Cupcakes and cake pops are always my favourite things to make…but you can’t beat a good chocolate brownie!

I cook mostly for my friends and family whether they like to eat it or not! I want to share some of my own recipes plus some tried and tested favourites I have found along the way.

Looking forward to starting my blogging adventure!

Lisa x

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

